Where Sports Fans Go To Put Their Stuff on Waivers

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

ROW 1 GREENS- Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets

by Graham
Published: September 17, 2019 (5 months ago)
$701.00
Category
Willing to accept trades?
No
Page Views
2

Original hard tickets. Prices are per pair with pick up in Burlington

 

Section 313 Row 1 Greens

 

Fri Sept 20 vs Buffalo SOLD

 

Wed Oct 2 vs Ottawa SOLD

Sat Oct 5 vs Montreal SOLD

Mon Oct 7 vs St.Louis SOLD

Thur Oct 10 vs Tampa SOLD

Tues Oct 15 vs Minnesota $390

Sat Oct 19 vs Boston SOLD

Mon Oct 21 vs Columbus $390

Fri Oct 25 vs San Jose SOLD

Tues Oct 29 vs Washington SOLD

 

Tues Nov 5 vs Los Angeles SOLD

Thurs Nov 7 vs Las Vegas SOLD

Sat Nov 9 vs Philadelphia $500

Fri Nov 14 vs Boston SOLD

Sat Nov 30 vs Buffalo $500

 

Wed Dec 4 vs Colorado $400

Tues Dec 17 vs Buffalo SOLD

Sat Dec 21 vs Detroit $500

Mon Dec 23 vs Carolina $400 2pm

Sat Dec 28 vs NY Rangers $500

 

Sat Jan 4 vs NY Islanders $500

Mon Jan 6 vs Edmonton SOLD

Wed Jan 8 vs Winnipeg SOLD

Tues Jan 14 vs New Jersey SOLD

Thurs Jan 16 vs Calgary SOLD

Sat Jan 18 vs Chicago SOLD

 

Sat Feb 1 vs Ottawa $500

Mon Feb 3 vs Florida $400

Fri Feb 7 vs Anaheim SOLD

Tues Feb 11 vs Arizona $400

Thurs Feb 13 vs Dallas SOLD

Thurs Feb 20 vs Pittsburgh SOLD

Sat Feb 22 vs Carolina SOLD

Sat Feb 29 vs Vancouver SOLD

 

Tues Mar 10 vs Tampa $400

Thurs Mar 12 vs Nashville SOLD

Tues Mar 17 vs New Jersey $400

Thurs Mar 19 vs NY Islanders SOLD

Sat Mar 21 vs Columbus $500

Mon Mar 23 vs Florida SOLD

 

Thurs Apr 2 vs Detroit $450

Sat Apr 4 vs Montreal SOLD

 

Interested? Send a message below.

Captcha
For your safety, please do not include your banking information, credit card or any personal information in the contact form. Read our how to sell & buy online article for more safety tips.
At Sports Marketplace, we make every effort to ensure listings are accurate and spam free. Unfortunately at times, we may miss something. Please fill out the form below to provide additional information and submit a listing for review.
Share this listing:
Get the latest ads sent straight to your inbox!
Close Menu
×
×

Cart